Venue List

Jun 2024

Date/Time Event
Tue 11/06/2024
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Hexham Antiques and Vintage Fair
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 16/06/2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Gateshead Antiques and Vintage Fair
Gateshead International Stadium, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, NE10 0EF

Jul 2024

Date/Time Event
Tue 09/07/2024
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Hexham Antiques and Vintage Fair
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 21/07/2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Durham Antiques & Vintage Fair
Rainton Arena, Houghton le Spring, Tyne and Wear, DH4 5PH

Aug 2024

Date/Time Event
Tue 13/08/2024
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Hexham Antiques and Vintage Fair
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Mon 26/08/2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Gateshead Antiques and Vintage Fair
Gateshead International Stadium, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, NE10 0EF

Sep 2024

Date/Time Event
Tue 10/09/2024
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Hexham Antiques and Vintage Fair
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 22/09/2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Durham Antiques & Vintage Fair
Rainton Arena, Houghton le Spring, Tyne and Wear, DH4 5PH

Oct 2024

Date/Time Event
Tue 15/10/2024
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Hexham Antiques and Vintage Fair
Wentworth Leisure Centre, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PD
Sun 20/10/2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Gateshead Antiques and Vintage Fair
Gateshead International Stadium, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, NE10 0EF

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed.